2018 Matchday Tea Rota
 Monday 14th May   Vets                           Doris +Ted Gallagher 3T T&C Northwood
       
Thursday 17th May   Ladies                   Jim Wilson + Brian Collinge 2T T&C Wealdstone
       
Saturday 19th May    Fr                            Jan + Tom Cheetham 5T T&C Deane Park
       
Monday 21st May  Chiltern                          Yvonne + Alan Lygo 3T T&C Eastcote
       
Saturday 2nd June     Fr                         Anne Crew + Ian Crew 3T T&C West Harrow
       
Sunday 10th June      Fr                      Maureen + Denis Hunt 4T T&C Cowley
       
Saturday 16th June    Fr                    Rene Hurt + Peggy Delacy 4T T&C Pinner
       
Monday 18th June      Fr                 Russ Coleman + Victoria Jannine 5T T&C Ruislip
       
Thursday 28th June     Vets                       Chris Haywood + Brian Page 3T T&C Century
       
Thursday 5th July     Vets Brian+ Wendy Jeffrey 3T T&C West Harrow
       
Saturday 7th July  Chiltern                 Robert Billing + Derek Fulkner 4T T&C Mill
       
Sunday 8th July           Fr Steve + Diane Foster 5T T&C Court Park
       
Thursday 12th July     Vets                       Baz + Patricia Smithson 3T T&C Stanmore
       
Tuesday 17th July Chiltern                  John Belle-Isle + Doris Gallagher 3T T&C Uxbridge
       
Thursday 19th July      Vets                       Steve Moss + Jean Moss 3T T&C Lupton
       
Tuesday 31st July       Vets                  Kamran Shodja + Michael Standen 3T T&C Pinner
       
Saturday 4th August     Fr                  Mary O'Beirne + Jill Brinkworth 3T T&C Pitshanger
       
Sunday 5th Augus  Ladies                   Roger Hazell + Roy Partner 3T T&C Deane Park
       
Tuesday 14th August  Vets                  Pat Walker + Micky Mowle 3T T&C Harrow Weald
       
Tuesday 21st August     Fr                       Brian Page + Brian Jeffrey 4T T&C Harefield
         
  Sunday 16th September   Fr                          Liz + Gordon Mclachian 5T T&C Deane Park
       
  Saturday 22nd September  Fr                           Pat + Pete Ashford 3T T&C North Greenford
       
  Tuesday 25th September  Fr               Peggy DeLacy + Patricia Smithson 3T T&C Harlington